get in touch

PRS IN VIVO brings together more than 150 insights experts worldwide who engage with clients in over 50 countries.

New York, USA

Richard Bell

Managing Director, US

33 West 46th Street
Suite 800
NY, NY 10036
USA

Email: Richard.Bell@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: + 1 203.957.4410

Paris, France

Olivier Blanchet

GLOBAL CEO, FR

27 rue du Colonel Pierre Avia
75015 Paris
France

Email: olivier.blanchet@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: + 33 6 29 73 13 68

Shanghai, China

Sophie Mahé

Associate Director APAC

Room 762, 7 / F, Jiadi Center, 968 Beijing West Road, Jing ‘an District, Shanghai 200041

Email: Sophie.Mahe@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: 86-18521728314

Toulouse, France

Nathalie Suquet

SVP, Leader of Consumer Experience

75, rue Saint Jean – BP 53110
31131 Balma Cedex
France

Email: Nathalie.Suquet@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: +33 5 67 20 28 00

Frankfurt, Germany

Christian Döessel

VP Client Development & Country Manager, Germany

Zeil 79
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Email: Christian.Doessel@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: +49 40 808 195 401
Für Studienteilnehmer: 069 667 736 431

Hamburg, Germany

Christian Döessel

VP Client Development & Country Manager, Germany

Spitalerstraße 32
20095 Hamburg
Germany

Email: Christian.Doessel@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: +49 40 808 195 401
Für Studienteilnehmer: 040 808 195 403

Milan, Italy

Gianluca Sacchet

Director, Client Development

1, Via Vitruvio
20124 Milano
Italy

Email: Gianluca.Sacchet@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: + 39 393 30 64 012

Singapore

Sophie Mahé

Associate Director APAC

3 Church Street #10-04
Samsung Hub
Singapore 049483
Singapore

Email: Sophie.Mahe@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: +86 138 1739 1329

Geneva, Switzerland

Olivier Bardin

Director, Client Development

Avenue des Morgines 12
1213 Petit-Lancy
Geneva
Switzerland

Email: O.Bardin@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: +41 22 591 1602

London, UK

Andy Rushforth

Senior VP Market Development, UK

5th Floor, Kingsbourne House
229-231 High Holborn
London WC1V 7DA
United Kingdom

Email: Andy.Rushforth@prs-invivo-group.com
Phone: +44 78148 52089

Get In Touch

Submit a request

LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share